Mortgage Specialists

Alcova Mortgage
Jason Helmintoller

Branch Partner
NMLS#: 262674

Alcova Mortgage

501 E. Dolly Ann Dr., Ste. B
Covington, VA 24426

Office: 540-962-7152
Mobile: 540-691-6351
Email: jhelmintoller@alcovamortgage.com
Website: https://alcovamortgage.com/covington/jhelmintoller

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
Sarah Dudley

Manager & Sr. Mortgage Banker
NMLS#: 214966

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

221 S. Main St.
Lexington, VA 24450

Office: 540-464-6841
Mobile: 540-784-0120
Email: sarahdudley@atlanticbay.com
Website: http://www.atlanticbay.com/sarahdudley

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
John Campbell

Sr. Mortgage Banker & Branch Manager
NMLS#: 214954

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

2066 Magnolia Ave.
Buena Vista, VA 24416

Office: 540-261-8894
Mobile: 540-461-2072
Email: johncampbell@atlanticbay.com
Website: http://www.atlanticbay.com/johncampbell

Bank of Botetourt
Stacy Stevens

Mortgage Specialist
NMLS#:659137

Bank of Boutourt

65 E. Midland Trail
P.O. Box 711
Lexington, VA 24450

Office: 540-458-3708
Mobile: 540-817-1927
Fax: 540-463-5826
Email: sstevens@bankofbotetourt.com
Website: https://www.bankofbotetourt.com/mortgage-lending.aspx

Corner Stone Bank
Mary Buzzard

VP, Retail Banking Manager
Mortgage Specialist, NMLS# 190167

CornerStone Bank, NA

54 S. Main St.
Lexington, VA 24450

Office: 540.462.6722
Mobile: 540.784.0222
Fax (540) 463-1160
Email: buzzardm@cornerstonebankva.com
Website: http://www.cornerstonebankva.com/management.html

Farm Credit Country Mortgage
Bobbi Loudermilk

Loan Officer
NMLS#:571341

Farm Credit of the Virginias

152 Maury River Road
P.O. Box 913
Lexington, VA 24450

Office: 540-463-5255 Ext. 5411
Mobile: 540-460-8093
Fax: 540-463-2219
Email: BLoudermilk@FCVirginias.com
Website: http://www.FarmCreditKnowledgeCenter.com

Union First Market Bank
Thomas E. Moore

Vice President
Brank Manager, Buena Vista Branch

Union First Market Bank

2101 Forest Ave.
Buena Vista, VA 24416

Office: 540-261-2101
VOIP 1657
Fax: 540-261-7624
Email: thomas.moore@bankatunion.com
Website: http://www.bankatunion.com

Wells Fargo
Lauren H. Welsh

Home Mortgage Consultant
NMLSR ID 869582

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

31 W. Washington St.
Lexington, VA 24450

Office: 540-463-4663
Toll Free: 866-576-6280
Mobile: 540-460-7245
Fax: 866-486-2962
Email: Lauren.H.Welsh@wellsfargo.com
Website: https://www.wfhm.com/loans/lauren-welsh